Mid-Season Return Dates

Hey guys. Here’s the schedule of the return of new episodes of all of your favorite shows! New shows are BOLDED.

Sunday, Jan. 9
Bob’s Burgers, 8:30 p.m., Fox
The Cape, 9 p.m., NBC
Californication, 9 p.m., Showtime
Episodes, 9:30 p.m., Showtime
Shameless, 10 p.m., Showtime

Tuesday, Jan. 11
Lights Out, 10 p.m., FX

Wednesday, Jan. 12
Off the Map, 10 p.m., ABC

Sunday, Jan. 16
Big Love, 9 p.m., HBO

Monday, Jan. 17
Harry’s Law, 10 p.m., NBC
Skins, 10 p.m., MTV

Tuesday, Jan. 18
White Collar, 10 p.m., USA

Wednesday, Jan. 19
American Idol, 8 p.m., Fox

Thursday, Jan. 20
Perfect Couples, 8:30 p.m., NBC
Parks and Recreation, 9:30 p.m., NBC
Royal Pains, 9 p.m., USA
Fairly Legal, 10 p.m., USA

Friday, Jan. 21
Kitchen Nightmares, 8 p.m., Fox
Who Do You Think You Are?, 8 p.m., NBC

Thursday, Jan. 27
Archer, 10 p.m., FX

Monday, Feb. 7
The Chicago Code, 9 p.m., Fox

Tuesday, Feb. 8
Traffic Light, 9:30 p.m., Fox

Wednesday, Feb. 9
Mr. Sunshine, 9:30 p.m., ABC
Justified, 10 p.m., FX

Wednesday, Feb. 16
Survivor: Redemption Island, 8 p.m., CBS
Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior, 10 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Feb. 20
The Amazing Race, 8 p.m., CBS

Monday, Feb. 21
Mad Love, 8:30 p.m., CBS

Wednesday, Feb. 23
America’s Next Top Model, 8 p.m., CW
Shedding for the Wedding, 9 p.m., CW

Monday, Feb. 28
The Event, 9 p.m., NBC

Sunday, Mar. 6
The Kennedys, 8 p.m., History
The Marriage Ref, 8 p.m., NBC
Secret Millionaire, 8 p.m., ABC
Celebrity Apprentice, 9 p.m., NBC

Wednesday, Mar. 16
America’s Next Great Restaurant, 9 p.m., NBC

Tuesday, Mar. 29
Body of Proof, 10 p.m., ABC

Heather
Heather is a recent West Coast transplant and can't remember what humidity feels like. She spends most of her time (& money) watching movies, marathoning TV shows on DVD, attending concerts, reading, eating vegetables, attending conventions (San Diego Comic-Con, New York Comic Con, Dragon*Con so far!), blogging about her quarter-life crisis, downing coffee and traveling the world. She likes comic books, photography, reading on the Metro bus and wearing cold weather clothes despite the actual temperature in Southern California.
http://heatherjacklin.com

3 thoughts on “Mid-Season Return Dates

What'd you think?