Watch PaleyFest Online and on the Big Screen!

PaleyFest is a TV festival held by The Paley Center of Media. This year’s festival will be held in Los Angeles from March 1 through March 15. Can’t make it? They announced the schedule for the panels that will be Live Streaming so you can watch PaleyFest online!

 

Here is the schedule of the live streaming panels:

Saturday March 2 –Revolution at 10: 30 pm EST, 7:30 pm PT

Sunday March 3 – Once Upon A Time at 4:30pm EST, 1:30pm PT

Sunday March 3 – The Newsroom at 10: 35 pm EST, 7:35 pm PT

Tuesday March 5 – Community at 10: 30 pm EST, 7:30 pm PT

Wednesday March 6 – The New Normal at 10: 30 pm EST, 7:30 pm PT

Thursday March 7 – Parenthood at 10: 30 pm EST, 7:30 pm PT

Friday March 8 – The Mindy Project at 10: 30 pm EST, 7:30 pm PT

Saturday March 9 – Nashville 1:30 PT/4:30 ET

Saturday March 9 – Arrow at 10:00pm EST, 7:00pm PT

Sunday March 10 – Dallas at 4:30pm EST, 1:30pm PT

Monday March 11 – New Girl at 10: 30 pm EST, 7:30 pm PT

Thursday March 14 – 2 Broke Girls at 10: 30 pm EST, 7:30 pm PT

Friday March 15 – American Horror Story: Asylum at 10: 30 pm EST, 7:30 pm PT

As for The Walking Dead and The Big Bang Theory panels, they will be playing at a theaters. Thru Fathom events you can purchase tickets to watch the panels at a theater near you. It’s a one night event.

Thursday March 7 – The Walking Dead at 8:00pm local time

Wednesday March 13 – The Bing Bang Theory at 9: 00 pm EST, 6:00 pm PT

I will be attending The NewsroomOnce Upon A Time, and The Mindy Project panels while Heather will be attending The Newsroom  and  Parenthood panels. Let us know if you will be attending any of the panels!

Don’t forget to read what Heather Mason posted about Paleyfest earlier this month. 

What'd you think?